كاميرا GA2 1080P FHD العمل

وصف قصير:

[1080P 30 FPS FULL-HD]: يتميز 1080P HD الكامل وحل صورة 12M، وكاميرا العمل GJT تمكنك من اتخاذ أشرطة الفيديو والصور عالية الجودة. [المدمج في واي فاي و HDMI OUTPUT]: مجرد تحميل التطبيقات "عز ICAM" على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي والتواصل مع هذه الكاميرا العمل، ثم يمكنك أن تأخذ ج ...
  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T

  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    [1080P 30 FPS FULL-HD]: يتميز 1080P HD الكامل وحل صورة 12M، وكاميرا العمل GJT تمكنك من اتخاذ أشرطة الفيديو والصور عالية الجودة.

    [المدمج في واي فاي و HDMI OUTPUT]: مجرد تحميل التطبيقات "عز ICAM" على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي والتواصل مع هذه الكاميرا العمل، ثم يمكنك أن تأخذ السيطرة عليه من قبل الأجهزة الذكية الخاصة بك، وكلمة السر واي فاي هو '1234567890 يتراوح 'وإشارة يصل إلى 10 متر.

    [مقاومة للماء حتى 30M]: مع السكن للماء الصلبة، يمكنك الغوص في الماء تحت 30M. مثالية لممارسة الرياضات المائية مثل السباحة والغطس وركوب الأمواج وهلم جرا.

    [SCREEN DUAL]: شاشة مزدوجة صغيرة و0.82 بوصة سماكة سامسونج، مما يدل على البطاريات وسائط الوضع وانها مريحة للتحقق تشغيل الكاميرا الرياضية. 2.0 بوصة عالية الوضوح شاشة LCD يمكن عرض ومعاينة الفيديو والصور على نحو فعال.

    [يتصاعد وملحقات متعددة]: يأتي مع العديد من الجبال الرائعة والاكسسوارات، مما يجعل الكاميرا متاحة لاطلاق النار أنواع كثيرة من الرياضة، مثل ركوب الدراجات والدراجات النارية، والقيادة والجري والتسلق والغوص والتزلج والغوص الخ


  • السابقة:
  • التالى:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !

GA2 1080P FHD Action Camera

Short Description:

[1080P 30 FPS FULL-HD]: Featuring 1080P full HD and 12M photograph resolution, the GJT action camera enables you to take high quality videos and photos. [BUILT-IN Wi-Fi & HDMI OUTPUT]: Just download App ‘Ez iCam’ on your phone or tablet and connect with this action camera,then you can take c...
  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T

  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    [1080P 30 FPS FULL-HD]: Featuring 1080P full HD and 12M photograph resolution, the GJT action camera enables you to take high quality videos and photos.

    [BUILT-IN Wi-Fi & HDMI OUTPUT]: Just download App ‘Ez iCam’ on your phone or tablet and connect with this action camera,then you can take control it by your smart devices, The Wi-Fi password is ‘1234567890’ and signal ranges up to 10 meters.

    [WATERPROOF UP TO 30M]: With the solid waterproof housing, you can dive into water under 30M. Perfect for water sports, such as swimming, diving, surfing and so on.

    [DUAL SCREEN]: Dual mini screen and 0.82 inch ultrathin thickness, which shows batteries and modes status and it’s convenient to check sports camera operation. The 2.0 Inch high definition LCD screen can display and preview videos and photos effectively.

    [MULTIPLE MOUNTS AND ACCESSORIES]: Comes with a multitude of fascinating mounts and accessories, making the camera available to shoot many kinds of sports, such as cycling, motorcycling, driving, running, climbing, diving, skiing and snorkeling etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • WhatsApp Online Chat !